She said:
"I know I'm not the girl that he imagined for his son, I'm not what he had in mind"

She said:
"His daddy probably dreamed about some lawyer or a doctor, but I never was that kind. We were in love
and that's all that mattered, you know his heart was all that I was after"

 He said:
"I'm a dandelion, she's a buttercup...I'm a clover She's the luck.She's a painted daisy, I'm the blue grass underneath, she's all faith and I'm the doubter, she's the sweet and I'm the sour...We're like weeds and wildflowers"

She said:
"I asked her back in '62 If he'd be my forever, let's run away and go to Vegas"

 She said:
"I wanna be your wife, but there has got to be a preacher. I want all of God's angels to see us, we rolled the dice on life and made it If there's a storm inside we faced it."

And he said:
"I'm a dandelion, she's a buttercup...I'm a clover She's the luck.She's a painted daisy, I'm the blue grass underneath, she's all faith and I'm the doubter, she's the sweet and I'm the sour...We're like weeds and wildflowers"

She said:
"Just last fall Heaven called and the preacher asked, if I would stand before the crowd and say a few last words, and on the mountainside misty-eyed, I couldn't help but notice...AH the daisies as they laid him in the earth"

He said:
"I'm a dandelion, she was my buttercup... I'm a clover She will always be my luck. Now I'm going crazy as she was my everything, she had faith now I'm without her...Oh, our love goes on forever, how I long to be beside her... Just like weeds and wildflowers" 

Szerző: Peyton ಇ  2013.10.04. 23:50 Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mydestiny.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr825552115

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása